top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMatthew Dos Santos

Oct. 12 - Oct. 14

Like last week this week was awfully short. However, the difference between this week and last week was that this week was actually even shorter. We didn’t have school on Monday, Tuesday we didn’t have F Block, Wednesday I was taking the PSAT and as such didn’t have Legacy, and finally tomorrow I won’t have F Block. Due to this series of unfortunate circumstances, I only had Thursday this week in Legacy.

Today I decided to simply wrap up what I had been working on last week. Last week was another short week, so I didn’t have quite enough time to finish my Inquiry Project Planner. Today however, I was able to finish Section 2 (Section 1 was finished last week and we can’t do Section 3 yet). This was very convenient, since now I have everything I need done and next week I’ll have a fresh clean plate to pile a bunch of work on. I’m hoping next week I’ll be able to start seriously working on researching my Inquiry.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Apr. 4 - Apr. 8

This week I didn’t make much progress, although I wasn’t really planning to. Last week we ordered the rocket parts, however they can take a while to arrive. Because rocket motors can be very dangerous

Mar. 28 - Apr. 1

This week was incredibly successful. I have accomplished my goals and am prepared to begin constructing my rockets. I have designed two rockets on RockSim, both of which fit all of my requirements. Th

Mar. 21 - Mar. 25

This week I did not get anything of significance done. I was absent from class nearly the entire week due to MCAS, and as such did not have much time to work on my Inquiry this week.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page