top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMatthew Dos Santos

Mar. 14 - Mar. 18

Blog Post:

This week was somewhat successful. I was able to go into RockSim and begin designing my rocket, however it took me a long time to develop an understanding of the program and as such I didn’t manage to create a part list to order. Over the weekend I’m hoping to continue working with the program to make my entire rocket design there and have my part list ready.

During this week I was also given an assignment to complete to grade my website. Since we had already done this checklist before, it was relatively easy to simply go through each aspect and give myself an appropriate grade. The image to this checklist and the created grades is attached below.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Apr. 4 - Apr. 8

This week I didn’t make much progress, although I wasn’t really planning to. Last week we ordered the rocket parts, however they can take a while to arrive. Because rocket motors can be very dangerous

Mar. 28 - Apr. 1

This week was incredibly successful. I have accomplished my goals and am prepared to begin constructing my rockets. I have designed two rockets on RockSim, both of which fit all of my requirements. Th

Mar. 21 - Mar. 25

This week I did not get anything of significance done. I was absent from class nearly the entire week due to MCAS, and as such did not have much time to work on my Inquiry this week.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page